VILLA "LA PART DES ANGES"

Description 

Located between La Croix-Valmer and Gassin, this charming villa with Provençal colors without vis-à-vis, in the middle of the Guarrigue will be the ideal place to spend holidays with family or friends.

Its numerous lounges shaded gardens, invite you to relax, as well as a dominant view on the pool and jacuzzi, hidden from view, surrounded by bamboo, will allow everyone to fully enjoy the idleness of summer.

This villa on one level, all comfort, has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 3 separate toilets, a large fully equipped kitchen and a living room overlooking the outside through large windows where the sun will shine throughout the day.

 

To fully enjoy your holidays, we put at your disposal a Weber barbecue as well as a plancha and to embellish your beautiful summer days as well as a table football and a ping-pong table.

 

The villa is located 5 minutes drive from La Croix-Valmer village where you will find all the amenities but also 15 minutes from the famous beaches of Pampelonne and 10 minutes from the beautiful beaches of Gigaro with more family atmosphere.

Summary

Location : La Croix-Valmer

Surface : 240m2

Capacity : 8 guests

Rooms : 4

Bathrooms : 3

From : on request

VILLA "LA PART DES ANGES"

Description 

Située entre la Croix-Valmer et Gassin, cette charmante villa aux couleurs provençales sans vis-à-vis, au milieu de la Guarrigue sera le lieu idéal pour passer des vacances en famille ou entre amis.

Ses nombreux salons de jardins ombragés, vous inviteront à la détente, ainsi qu’une vue dominante sur la piscine et son jacuzzi, à l’abri des regards, entourée de bambou, permettra à chacun de profiter pleinement du farniente de l’été.

Cette villa de plain-pied , tout confort, dispose de 4 chambres, 3 salles de bains, 3 toilettes séparées, une grande cuisine tout équipée et un salon donnant sur les extérieurs par le biais de grandes baies vitrées où le soleil s’invitera tout au long de la journée.

Pour profiter toujours plus de vos vacances, nous mettons à votre disposition un barbecue Weber ainsi qu’une plancha et pour agrémenter vos belles journées d’été un baby-foot et une table de ping-pong.

La villa se situe à 5 minutes en voiture de la Croix-Valmer où vous y trouverez toutes les commodités mais aussi à 15 minutes des célèbres plages de Pampelonne et à 10 minutes des magnifiques plages de Gigaro à l’ambiance plus familiale.

En bref

Localisation : La Croix-Valmer

Superficie : 240m2

Capacité : 8 voyageurs

Chambres : 4

Salles de bain : 3

A partir de : sur demande